IT HAS TO BE THE LAND OF OPPORTUNITIES/ LADIES OF HIVE COMMUNITYCONTEST #118

Greetings everyone in the ladies of hive and to all who visit my blog. It's been a while I made a post in this beautiful community am so glad to share my story today.

To be a part of this contest, open the community post ladies of Hive community contest#118 and read.

They call it the end of the world where almost everything is possible and in good hands.

pexels-pixabay-87651.jpg

IMAGE SOURCE
After the birth of my younger sister 3decade ago, I fell in love with all the things that were used by her, from baby food to her clothes, toys and advanced health care, I wished to be born again so I would receive the same care and gifts she received.
During my primary school days, my school bag, pen, pencil, water can, food can and all my needlework materials were not from my country Nigeria. I was always asked where they came from and how I got them. this made my school work exceptional and beautiful. I always had gifts in school to share with my friends.
After many years I started reading novels and true stories about this wonderful country. it made me fall in love with it.
It's a land of dreams, it has been a lifelong dream for me, a dream that I would finally like to turn into a reality.

WHY I WOULD LOVE TO LIVE THERE

  1. Moving to a new country, there are some factors to consider especially generating income to sustain you during your stay. it remains the most attractive country in the world to move to for work. It is called THE LAND OPPORTUNITIES and in whatever area of expertise you`re in, be sure to find many opportunities to broaden your work experience and progress your career trust me.

  2. They have beautiful friendly weather to suit all skin types and the necessary facility to manage the weather is provided.

  3. The language won`t be a barrier because am coming from an English-speaking country colonized by the British. this is certainly an attractive prospect for most new residents from English-speaking countries.

Before I continue with my list you must have been wondering about the Name of this great country.

I GOD WE TRUST, a great motto the country has used for a long time. it denotes that the political and economic prosperity of the nation is in God's hands. I love this so much that I used it during my interview in my current place of work many years ago, when I was asked What is my greatest strength? I start by telling the interviewer IN GOD I TRUST.
Am sure you already know the country, yes it is THE UNITED STATE OF AMERICA, the southeast of the East Coast of Maryland.
Please don't wake me up from this dream because I love AMERICA.
pexels-markus-winkler-2862155.jpg
IMAGE SOURCE
I continue with why I would love to live in America

  1. it has a list of the World’s Top Universities for our growing children we look up to be great leaders of tomorrow.

  2. Top fashion, holiday list, music and Incredible Malls I know we all would like to have a feel of this beautiful place.

THANK YOU FOR READING.
I would like to invite my wonderful friends to join me @princessbusayo @nkemakonam89

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency