My Top 10 Favorites šŸ“- Part 2

Hello, my darling hivers! I hope and pray each of you is doing amazing. Here I present part 2 of my list of favorite places to eat in my city, Mangalore. I listed this out so it becomes easier for anybody in or is planning to visit Mangalore, India. Hereā€™s PART 1 if you missed it.

img_1187.png


img_1038.png

Shake Factory has very yummy premium fries. The ones you see in the picture are the King of the Monsters Fries and the Salsa Cheese Fries. Iā€™m a sucker for these and their burgers too and hence keep visiting them often.

img_1036.png

Wok and Fork serves the best momos in town. I usually go get a takeaway from them and go on a long drive with my best friend. This has become a ritual now. Their Peri Peri Momos are unbeatable and have been my regular thing for a long long time now.

img_1045.png

Martinā€™s Restobar is a splendid restaurant that is ideal for family dinners. They serve multiple cuisines and have not a single time disappointed me. Their Dynamite Prawns is a killer.

img_1041.png
Snackies is a restaurant offering delectable burger combos, cheesy fries, and now pretty Bento cakes too. The food here is affordably priced too. Their Steak Burger is a delight.

img_1047.png
Aladdin is a new food joint in Mangalore and it took me just one try to be galvanized. The Shawarma rolls are full of meat and juicy. I had previously shared my review on Aladdin Shawarma and you can read it here. They also have great fried chicken and meat platters one is sure to love.

img_1048.png


That's all for today's post. If you enjoyed reading till here, do let me know through an upvote, a comment, and maybe a reblog. You can also find me on other platforms @riyaflona. Stay tuned for more updates. Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency