A Witch in the Kitchen: "Delicious Oreo and Nesquik Milkshake to Pamper the Little Ones in the House" [EN] // Una Bruja en la Cocina: "Deliciosa Malteada de Oreo y Nesquik Para Consentir a los Pequeños de la Casa" [ES]

My little Mathias was sick last week as I told you in this post, already thanks to my care and to God he is doing great, and had already several days behind me to make him a milkshake he saw in one of the cartoons he watches, and after limiting him so much these last days regarding his food and treats, I couldn't refuse anymore, so I made him his so desired milkshake with oreo cookies and the bunny's chocolate (Nesquik) hahaha.



The truth is that this is something quite simple, only he didn't want just the milkshake, he wanted his milkshake decorated as he had seen it, and the truth is that behind him was my father inciting him to ask for it hahaha, he looks like a kid too - Tell him to put whipped cream and chocolate chips! - hahaha the truth is that I laughed a lot, so this afternoon I dedicated myself to spoil the little ones of the house, Mathias and my father hahaha, the truth is that seeing them in that complicity is something that makes my life happy and makes it difficult for me to refuse their requests.



A little ice cream and extra ice are the touches that makes the difference in terms of flavor and texture, and that will certainly leave you asking for another glass of this delicious milkshake. As I mentioned before, making it is really simple, and you can prepare it in no time at all. Join me and I'll show you how to make it.

Ingredients

400 ml Whole milk
8 Oreo cookies
3 Measures Shortbread ice cream
6 Scoops Nesquik (You can use other soluble chocolate)
Ice to taste





Preparation

Preparation time 5 Minutes
Cooking Time N/A


In a blender add the ice, milk, ice cream, and oreo cookies,



Continue adding the Nesquik powder, or the soluble chocolate of your choice, process for about 3 minutes at maximum speed and serve in a glass, preferably iced.




Whipped cream, dulce de leche, chocolate chips, and more oreo cookies, were the topping for this delicious milkshake that made my son jump with happiness because he told me it was just what he wanted hahaha. I confess that I barely tasted it because it is too sweet for my diet, but it was really delicious, the perfect texture and temperature for a milkshake, and also the right touch of sweetness, I really scored a 10/10 with this milkshake.





Images of my property, taken with the camera of my Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S and my Nikon D80 camera, Edited with Snapseed and PicsArt.



Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms, or suggestions, I would appreciate it if you put them in the comment box, and remember, You too can make magic in the kitchen and wherever you go!


[ES]





Mi pequeño Mathias estuvo enfermo la semana pasada como les comente en esta publicación, ya gracias a mis cuidados y a Dios está muy bien, y tenía ya varios días detrás de mi para que le preparara una malteada que vio en una de las caricaturas que el ve, y después de limitarlo tanto estos últimos días con respecto a su alimentación y a las golosinas, no podía negarme más, así que le prepare su tan deseada malteada con galletas oreo y el chocolate del conejito (Nesquik) jajaja.



La verdad es que esto es algo bastante sencillo, solo que él no quería nada más la malteada, él quería su malteada adornada como la había visto, y la verdad es que detrás de él estaba mi padre incitándolo a pedirla jajaja, parece un niño el también - ¡Dile que le coloque crema batida y chispas de chocolate! - jajaja la verdad es que me daba mucha risa, así que esta tarde me dedique a consentir a los más pequeños de la casa, Mathias y mi padre jajaja, la verdad es que verlos en esa complicidad es algo que me alegra la vida y me hace difícil negarme a sus peticiones.



Un poco de helado, y extra de hielo son el toque que marca la diferencia en cuanto a sabor y textura, y que sin duda te dejara pidiendo otro vaso de esta deliciosa malteada. Como lo mencione antes, prepararla es realmente algo sencillo, y la preparas en un dos por tres. Acompáñame y te muestro como la prepare.

Ingredientes

400 ml Leche entera
8 Galletas oreo
3 Medidas Helado de mantecado
6 Cdas Nesquik (Puedes usar otro chocolate soluble)
Hielo a gusto





Preparación

Tiempo de preparación 5 Minutos
Tiempo de Cocción N/A






En una licuadora agregamos el hielo, la leche, el helado y las galletas oreo,











Continuamos agregando el Nesquik en polvo, o el chocolate soluble de tu preferencia, procesamos por unos 3 minutos a máxima velocidad y servimos en un vaso de preferencia que este helado.











Crema batida, dulce de leche, chispas de chocolate y más galletas oreo, fueron el topping para esta deliciosa malteada que hizo saltar de felicidad a mi hijo, pues me dijo que era justo lo que él deseaba jajaja. Les confieso que apenas la probé, porque es mucho dulce para mi dieta, pero estaba realmente deliciosa, la textura y la temperatura perfecta para una malteada, y además el toque justo de dulce, de verdad que me anoté un 10/10 con esta malteada.


















Imágenes de mi propiedad, tomadas con la cámara de mi Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S y mi cámara Nikon D80, Editadas con Snapseed y PicsArt.

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer esta publicación, si tiene alguna pregunta, crítica o sugerencia, la agradecería que la pusiera en la caja de comentarios, y recuerda, ¡Tú también puedes hacer magia en la cocina ya dondequiera que vayas!


Created by @robinsonlgil









Come and support @Cervantes as Witness in https://peakd.com/me/witnesses


@Ecotrain Discord
@Templo Discord
https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNmqVvqjT9vUukyqi1PWVvceFNA32BUqpMj1kME7PdSib @upmewhale Discord
@Splinterlands Discord















Created by @derangedvisions

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency