Hive Stock Images | Insects: Bees & Flies

cover_02.jpg

In this post I'm sharing fifteen photos of Bees and ten photos of Flies as a contribution to the Stock Images Community on Hive. I wish you a colourful dive into macro life and hope you don't find it ickey ;).

All images are sized to a width of 2000px @72 dpi. Links to my previous HSI posts below:

page divider orange stars.png

Bees:

bee01 barge.jpg

bee02 barge.jpg

bee04 barge.jpg

bee05 barge.jpg

bee06 barge.jpg

bee07 barge.jpg

bee08 barge.jpg

bee09 barge.jpg

bee10 barge.jpg

bee11 barge.jpg

bee12 barge.jpg

bee13 barge.jpg

bee14 barge.jpg

bee15 barge.jpg

page divider orange stars.png

Flies:

fly01 barge.jpg

fly02 barge.jpg

fly03 barge.jpg

fly04 barge.jpg

fly05 barge.jpg

fly06 barge.jpg

fly07 barge.jpg

fly08 barge.jpg

fly09 barge.jpg

fly10 barge.jpg

page divider orange stars.png

Usage Notes:

  • I don't require to be credited for use of my images, feel free to publicise #hivestockimages instead
  • I don't require 'compensation' for personal use of my images, there is pleasure in the sharing and 'proof' in the 'eating' already. Please don't feel obliged to 'pay'
  • Commercial usage (not 'blogging') - really? Depends on what the energy feels like. Please get in touch and we take it from there!
  • All the photos are sized to a width of 2000px (height will vary) @72dpi
  • I would prefer the images to remain within the Hive ecosystem, but if they go a-wanderin' I doubt I'll go a-chasin'
  • I choose to share images I like. If you like some of them too, that's great :).

page divider orange stars.png

All images @barge | Thanks for visiting 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency