Hive Stock Images | Insects: Butterflies & Ladybirds (Ladybugs)

cover_01.jpg

I've been aware of the Stock Images Community for a while and have been meaning to contribute and support this excellent initiative by @minismallholding. I have read the literature, noted some of the suggestions and hope to make a few posts over time to add to the main index of stock images.

In this post I'm sharing ten photos each of Butterflies and Ladybirds (Ladybugs). Permission has been obtained from the subjects :).

page divider orange stars.png

Ladybirds:

ladybird01 barge.jpg

ladybird02 barge.jpg

ladybird03 barge.jpg

ladybird04 barge.jpg

ladybird05 barge.jpg

ladybird06 barge.jpg

ladybird07 barge.jpg

ladybird08 barge.jpg

ladybird09 barge.jpg

ladybird10 barge.jpg

page divider orange stars.png

Butterflies:

butterfly01barge.jpg

butterfly02barge.jpg

butterfly03barge.jpg

butterfly04barge.jpg

butterfly05barge.jpg

butterfly06barge.jpg

butterfly07barge.jpg

butterfly08barge.jpg

butterfly09barge.jpg

butterfly10barge.jpg

page divider orange stars.png

Usage Notes:

  • I don't require to be credited for use of my images, feel free to publicise #hivestockimages instead
  • I don't require 'compensation' for personal use of my images, there is pleasure in the sharing and 'proof' in the 'eating' already. Please don't feel obliged to 'pay'
  • Commercial usage (not 'blogging') - really? Depends on what the energy feels like. Please get in touch and we take it from there!
  • All the photos are sized to a width of 2000px (height will vary) @72dpi
  • I would prefer the images to remain within the Hive ecosystem, but if they go a-wanderin' I doubt I'll go a-chasin'
  • I choose to only share images I like. If you like some of them too, that's great :).

page divider orange stars.png

All images @barge | Thanks for visiting 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency