Who wil follow you into the dark?

follow you.jpg

If you follow my blog, you know the previous post that I wrote about was my grandparents. And after that, a miraculous thing happened!

Yesterday (Saturday) I and my dad visited my grandparents' tombs. In my hometown, we have a custom that every month, family members visit the ancestors' tombs together to memorate the members who passed away. On the way to the tombs, there was a small butterfly sat on the head of my motorbike. You know it is quite far from my house to the tomb area. But it was so magical that although we drove very fast across many fields with strong wind, the butterfly still sat on my motor! Following the spiritual concept of my hometown, when a butterfly or a snake comes to our houses or touches us, it means that there are relatives who were gone coming back to visit us.

5.jpg
Dad and daughter <3


6.jpg
On my way to visit my grandparents, the rice paddles were harvested.


And the tiny butterfly followed us until we arrived in our grandparents' tombs regardless of the very long distance! Dad did not talk out loud but shook my hand and showed me the butterfly. I was so touched because I believed that my grandparents knew that we missed them a lot and they did too then they wanted to see us in the real life to confirm we are still good...

4.jpg
The tiny butterfly or...

1.jpg

2.jpg

I wondered who would follow us into the dark?
For me, they must be the people loving us unconditionally and whom we love so much. Maybe in many cases, we can't see them in a physical shape but they always follow us on every step and wish us all the best. I am so grateful that I have someone loving me unconditionally in my life no matter how far we are, no matter what happened...
Love and to be loved must be the most miracle thing in life.
And you, whom do you think will follow you into the dark?...


Thanks for your reading. Hope you will have positive moments with my blog.
Love you
Thao Vy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency