Running Out Of Energy - Day 57 - The 100 Day Project

I was hoping to create more on Day 57 of The 100 Day Project but it was not to be.

I got myself into the attic and quickly wrapped a couple more presents with papers I'd decorated by cleaning brushes etc., this time using book pages.

1000010737.jpg

After that I wanted to create something afresh but I was already starting to feel a bit rough again.

I thought doing something with my box of words might be a good idea so I blindly selected a cutting from the box.

The first piece I picked out said "beyond the ordinary" and the second said "every day holds new magic". So working with those I was off.

Next I found some cards thinking I'd create an altered playing card featuring a rearrangmenet of the words but I simply didn't have the energy to do so.

So I just photographed some potential ingredients and then went back downstairs to rest.

1000010738.jpg

~ ~ ~ ~

You can now read all of this Project's posts in one place by visiting the
The 100 Day Project - 2024 - Collection.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~
šŸ’š Thanks to all those cheering me on. Your support is very much appreciated. šŸ’š
@jacey.boldart @denmarkguy @alchemystones @steevc @shanibeer @stickupboys @nickydee @lizelle

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency