🎵 Hive Open Mic 91🎵-Ben yoruldum Hayat- Cover by @rsntpl


Hello friends, I would like to say that I am happy to share in the Hive Open Mic 91 competition and community.

I love this community very much and it is a great feeling to learn about different cultures through music.

I hope you enjoy the guitar with the Turkish singer Mümin Sarıkaya's song "I'm tired life" today.

I share the original lyrics and video of the song in the section below. Thanks..

Lyrics of the song:

G Am D G Em D Em

Em Am Em
I'm tired life, don't come on me
Em Am Em
I fell on my knees to the despicable face of the world
G Am D G
Falling from my eyes, from my heart
Em D Em
Do not intimidate my orphan head

YouTube Video Original Song :
TR

Merhaba arkadaşlar tekrardan Hive Open Mic 91 yarışmasına ve topluluğunda paylaşım yapmaktan mutluluk duyduğumu öncelikle söylemek isterim.

Bu topluluğu çok seviyorum ve farklı kültürleri müzik aracılığı ile öğrenmek tatmak çok güzel bir duygu.

Bugün Sizlere Türk şarkıcısı Mümin Sarıkaya nın "Ben yoruldum hayat "adlı parçasını seslendireceğim gitarla umarım hoşunuza gider.

Şarkının orjinal sözlerini ve videosunu aşağıdaki kısma paylaşıyorum. Teşekkürler..

G Am D G Em D Em

Em Am Em
Ben yoruldum hayat, gelme üstüme
Em Am Em
Diz çöktüm dünyanın namert yüzüne
G Am D G
Gözümden, gönlümden düşen düşene
Em D Em
Bu öksüz başıma gözdağı verme


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency