🎵 Hive Open Mic 102🎵-Mariage d'Amour - Paul de Senneville- cover by @rsntpl


mariage_d_amour.png


Hello my Hive friends and Hive Open Mic Community. I really like this week's theme. There are certain classical music that touch my soul and affect me. I tried to play some of Paul de Senneville - Mariage d'Amour music with baglama. Classical music is very challenging for the three-stringed baglama, but I still wanted to express myself with music. Every song, poem, music that touches the soul of a person is very valuable to me. Because we live with feelings and the role of emotions in our lives is very important.I'm sorry for the notes I hit wrong, I was able to perform this music so much in a short time. Stay with love, health and music, see you soon.

For the 102nd week of Hive Open Mic, theme: "Tocando Almas." In English, this means: "Touching Souls."

YouTube Video :Mariage d'Amour

> Merhaba Hive arkdaşlarım ve Hive Open Mic topluluğu. Bu haftaki temayı çok beğendim. Benim ruhuma dokunan ve beni etkileyen belli başlı klasik müzikler vardır. Paul de Senneville - Mariage d'Amour müziğinin bir kısmını bağlama ile çalmaya çalıştım. Klasik müzik 3 telli olan bağlama için baya bir zorluyor ama yine de kendimi müzikle ifade etmek istedim. İnsanın ruhuna dokunan her şarkı ,şiir , müzik benim için çok değerli. Çünkü Hislerle yaşıyoruz ve duyguların hayatımızdaki rolü çok önemli.Yalnış bastığım notalar için üzgünüm az zamanda bu kadar icra edebildim bu müziği. Sevgiyle, sağlıkla ve müzikle kalın görüşmek üzere.
---

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency