SAUDADE, cortometraje animado I SAUDADE, animated shortfilm

SUEÑO EDIT.png

         La segunda publicación de hoy es sobre un cortometraje animado que realicé el año pasado, para participar en un festival llamado, cineatomo, en esta publicación podrás ver que participé en otro cortometraje, actuando... la verdad fue muy satisfactorio ser parte del festival, como directora y como actriz.

Saudade, es un autorretrato, un sueño, mis miedos, mi soledad... Espero les guste, adjunto el cortometraje. Para mi siguiente publicación quiero hablarles sobre el proceso creativo, cuanto tiempo me tomo hacerlo, que programas usé y demás, un abrazo.

Today's second post is about an animated short film that I made last year, to participate in a festival called, cineatomo, in this post you will see that I participated in another short film, acting... the truth was very satisfying to be part of the festival, as a director and as an actress.

Saudade, is a self-portrait, a dream, my fears, my solitude... I hope you like it, I attach the short film. For my next publication I want to tell you about the creative process, how long it took me to make it, what programs I used... a hug.

gracias por compartir.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency