You took me by Storm!

Sometimes we write things that
we never thought we would write,
and sometimes we not sure if
we should share it or not.

But here is a little different
writing that I did a while ago,
and I thought I share it.

So ready or not... HERE it is!

〰️🔹〰️

You took me by Storm!

IMG_20210529_011722.jpg

Love at the sea!

The sun had just set on the horizon,
The sky a splash of pink, blue and
yellow, like a magical painting.

The ocean reflected the sky.
I reached out my hand to touch it,
But just made small waves that
tickled my naked body.

A noise made me jump.
A crackling of a bush , footsteps
getting closer now touching
the sand. What was that?
I froze, unable to move,
no longer alone.

The wind made the treetops
dance, and the sound of the leaves
suddenly felt scary. Not even
the bird song could calm
me down now.

🍂

I waited for the footsteps to
fade, but they got louder.

And a dark figure approached.
I turned away, covering myself.

"What are you doing here alone
at night?
" a deep voice said

I'd heard that deep voice before,
and I knew before I turned
that it was HIM.

The one that took my heart
by storm but I was to
afraid to admit.

There he was in all his glory,
only wearing tight shorts
that didn't leave much
for the imagination.

A towel hanging down his left
shoulder and the moonlight
reflecting his smiling
face and wild hair.

My lips got all dry and I found
it really hard to breathe.

I COULDN'T BELIVE IT!

The same guy that captured
my heart in secret, now
standing right in
front of me.

Was I dreaming?
This couldn't be real right?

Thoughts tore through my
mind as I heard him say
"I been waiting for you "

My heart skipped a bit as
he approached.

Swoosh sound of the waves
filled my ears, and the
silhouette of his chest
was spellbinding.

🍂

I closed my eyes in Anticipation,
and then I waited...

His gentle touch sent electric
fire through my blood
stream.

My breath went heavy, deep,
My heart threatened to
beat out of my chest.

My lips slid unconsciously apart,
and what happened next set
my body alight

The KISS, soft, gentle, soon
deepened as he pulled me closer.
Our tongues danced and explored
each other's sweetness.

His hand tickled my back as
his fingers followed my spine

I held my breath and a unconscious
moan escaped through my open
mouth as his fingers grazed
my breast.

A groan from his throat
made me smile!

My whole body pulled in,
longing to get closer.

Like he knew how I felt, he shed
the last obstacle between
our burning bodies.

We explored every inch, deep
connection with kisses and fingers
that made us gasp for air.

Water caressed our bodies like
a feathers touch, and nature
was our stage.

I pulled him close, no fear of
this being my first time,
letting him in.

Pain turned into pleasure, rhythm
with the waves added intensity,
our breath mingled with the
sound of the ocean.

Nature was caressing us with
touches and sounds that
filled all our senses.

Deeper, harder, our rhythm quickened.
I felt every inch of him pounding,
Setting my bloodstream on fire.
Couldn't get enough of him,

The smell of him was addictive.
Made me longing for more.

He grazed his hands on my butt cheeks,
like he knew, pushed me hard into
him with a moaning sound
escaped through his lips.

Heavy breathing mingled with
the wind,one with nature,
connected as two hearts
beating as one.

What I thought would scare me
only deepened the connection,
The excitement was like
Lightning in my blood.

I pressed myself closer, into him,
our trembling reflected in
the moonlight.

When the release finally came,
the ocean crashed with us.

We stayed tangled together, with
legs entwined, arms in embrace,
and listening to the wind.
Unwilling to let go!

LOVE IN THE MOONLIGHT
You took me by Storm!

Original writing by @saffisara

〰️❤️〰️

I know this is Not exactly like my
original posts, but sometimes you
got to break the rules right?

THANK YOU for reading 🙏

〰️
And a great thank you to @katrina-ariel
for the input and support.
❤️

〰️


2r8F9rTBenJQjbxhUcYDmdfYohNVAqB7TJ6kCoecfzrRQkNWezHR5YpTLrmwr4pY45yuf53j9jJ38dcg6jnEybnWS51jyhiy7VUHsMh2xQUkXPfmVZdWjJxrADMHsktBY.png

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

Proud Member of #ladiesofhive

LadiesOfHiveBlinkie.gif

Beauty by @thekittygirl ❤️


〰️❤️〰️

🌸Just happy about life and Thankful for
all the blessings in it!
🌸

IMG_20210523_232018.jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! Remember Every day is a #haturday

🌼All pictures are my own and taken by me 🌻

thealliancemarathon4.png

Thank you @enginewitty 💖

2923mN3pnd7PfoCxi33KmQBGRMVc3LuPSdqaxkc4VTC4w3DcqvmA77rfi2Wa9pYVW7SY33cxFM7MmdUzJxusqGSizn1kwBFTWpCLGbHPbBDy2D (1).gif

Created by the Great @derangedvisions


Thank you @enginewitty for this badass banner❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency