Getting Out There!

Yesterday started with seeing a spider right outside my door as I was leaving.
I remember when I was younger my mother told me that spiders represent money or wealth or something like that, so... That's how I interpreted it.

But... I just looked online briefly to see what the spider represents and I don't see money or wealth listed anywhere, the closest one I could find is "personal power"... So, I guess I'll go with that one! :)
Personal power sounds better anyways as it involves much more than just money, but... I am trying to work on money stuff right now so that is a focus. Anywho...

Later I saw butterflies and a lizard and a family of deer!
Definitely saw some ant friends too, I don't mention them enough... I do my best to go around their nests and trails and try really hard to avoid stepping on them!

Oh, before I left the neighbors cat said hi too and I may not have seen any birds, but I heard them.
So yeah, lots of animal encounters yesterday! I appreciate animal friends brightening my day like that.

Other than that the day was pretty magical and it was one of the most enjoyable days of my life, I truly treasured it.
Very grateful I get to adventure out in nature like this and I went with my father again and it was really great and nice to spend more time with him like that!

It's so windy outside right now... I love watching the trees and other plants moving in the wind, it's one of my favorite things! I also noticed some of the trees are starting to change color a little bit as well, super looking forward to getting some Autumn photography!

Umm... There's probably some other stuff to mention, but if so I forgot.
I think I covered the main bases though!

Anyways... Uh... I'm having a really pleasant day so far and I hope things are going as good as possible for you!
Seeya later! 👽 <3 🤗 🦦 🤠 🌈 🦥 🧙 🦋 🐐 🛸

qqqq0.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency