1st time I participated in the contests and what I won both contest

Hello friends I want to share my 1st good experience on the hive. that will also motivate you to share good content on the hive and participate in challenges.
1st as a newbie I know about challenges on hive from @brittandjosie she is also a very supportive person. she welcomes every newbie and support them.
I won 2nd prize and 4 hive in show me a photo contest. organized by @nelinoeva in feather friends community.

AmRc67RgYaWTamZtjiRVK9pxDgRdg2RtnXmG5dbeGuzK3WNfkBktwpffuZb8wTCJMBgaRXHvDWMFTw49pMXhVBCaYXXJph7rF6nCMCBtDyXbbXEjUJyjofD4WvU3VRBPoyA8jVU2xiVrAB7eo6wYGbD8JUpUUp6a.jpeg
Image source
Image is from @nelinoeva recent post.

2nd contest that i won is by @fibra59 .its about photobomb.its an easy and fun activity.
20210529_072913.jpg
I will suggest you to participate in these contest.they are interesting and easy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency