My first week in the WIM HOF challenge

img_druiz_20180302-180337_imagenes_lv_otras_fuentes_wim_hof-k0Y-U441189736533eKF-992x558@gfgfgs.jpg

source

Hello dear friends, I already have about 10 days doing the wim hof breathing exercises every day, and I want to share my experience with you, I tell you that I feel better and sleep better.

First I want to tell you that it is on YouTube that I see Mr. WIN HOF and I do it in my native language in Spanish, I like to see the screen to guide me better, although it is best to do it lying down, as recommended by WIM HOF in the mini class. So I usually do the exercise every day in the morning after my breakfast, I think there is no problem with that, maybe I am doing something wrong, although I think not.

This is how I do it every day there are days when I forget to do it in the morning and I do it at night but I think everything is fine, when I do the exercise I feel tired at the end as if I had run, the exercise lasts 10 minutes but it demanding for the body, as it consists of 3 rounds and at the end of each round we hold our breath, so at the end of the exercise I am usually tired, if you want to see the video that I follow from WIM HOF is the following.

Participate in the WIM HOF mini class and it should be added apart from the breathing exercises, a cold shower that I started to implement 3 days ago, WIM HOF is first washed with hot water, he says that it opens the pores of the skin, but I'm going to cold water at once, because my water heater broke down a while ago.

In the mini class number 3 WIM HOF talks about the power of the mind, he says that before the cold shower we must have the commitment and the mentality, we must not enter the cold shower bravely, we must enter in a controlled and calm way.

1_DS1XAdgaVDzvlrxaaJnFmg.jpg

source

Very good friends is what I have done these days, apart from my breathing exercises, I add the cold shower, it is not clear to me if I should do one immediately after the other, but if I want to clarify that since I do these exercises I am sleeping better , more time, because lately I had had problems sleeping, because I live in Venezuela and we had a time of electricity cut, so when the power came i wake up to take advantage, that lasted a few months and my sleep got out of control, so although I no longer There are these power cuts, I really usually sleep for a short time, so since I have been using the WIM HOF method, I am sleeping more and I feel better, so I recommended it to my mother, who started yesterday with the method and I hope it works well for her.

Thanks you for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency