Starting of a new journey🌹

20201213_153855.jpg

Hi..
I am Ambika
So basically i come from a decent middle class family.I belong to Uttrakhand,India.And currently i am persuing my postgraduation from Chandigarh,India.

So with my studies i wanted to do something where i can explore myself.So i decided to do blogging.There is one more thing which pushed me here without thinking twice.
Let me share a story with you.

So when i was in my junior year of school i got bullied by some of the boys of my class.The reason of this bullying was that i was the only girl in my class and was good at studies.I think they also did it for fun.
So for sometime i did nothing and go to school daily with a smile on face and anger in mind.

img_20210224_101902_564.jpg
I was so terrified to speak against them.One of them was principal's grandson so i thought there is no good in complaining.
But one day with a lot of courage i put myself alltogether and went to principal's office and to my surprise she took my side😌
That day i decided not to give a damn to anything and do as my heart say.

Also this is a kind of platform where i can be unapologettically me.1613571165941.jpg

So here i offer you entertainment,places to explore,different cusines of different places,some general facts and some fun diys(do it yourself).

Also this blog writing is so new for me.
I will get better with time.🌹

Thankyou for your valuable time🌹
I hope to see you again.❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency