be strong 💪smoke strong 💪😆

20211024_013330.jpg
Saturday evening and I'm back on a level. And I made some nice pictures of some beautiful weed, the peanut butter breath and the wedding cake.

20211024_013400.jpg

20211024_013414.jpg

downstairs you can see the peanut butter breath and above the wedding cake.

20211024_013520.jpg

20211024_013526.jpg

20211024_013547.jpg
Today was a beautiful autumn day. And even though the seasons do something to me. I must say that I can enjoy it more and more with the changing seasons. The colors of the leaves. Can I really enjoy. Maybe tomorrow I'll take a walk through the woods with my mother. will do us some good.
Life is short. And most of the time I sit at home doing nothing. To be annoyed by a renovation. Yes, they were there again today. But I've resigned myself to it. It will take at most until Christmas and then it will be ready. I just have to keep going. And even though this was one of my toughest years. I'm still there. I have some damn good weed at home that I made myself. And I made some very interesting new friends. Everyone has their struggles. But remember it's ups and downs you're going through. And the valleys make the peaks extra beautiful. I can also enjoy the dips or the setbacks. Not always but if you struggle through it. always feels good. I try to go through life in a positive way. And because of all the bullshit you eventually become stronger and who you are.
whooo what and wise words the meds work really well with a glass of bacardi

W5LtFUPm6g74mmh3bgTnk3HLNLHQwtSHtgdF7nFNMwCsaFhLmYKwfednu5HhSSyDvkTvdws9qBrjW1MJYEyVdEiuhMZbGwUWKDMoPbpqUv9BKQ8uyWCadmRWDMzxJnyWohxoGaK9znZDUrZao3tncmBe9H8kE.png
Yes, I'll just finish. I hope you liked this post. Lately I've been annoyed by simple blogs with only a photo no text. I think that's a shame and a missed opportunity. sometimes the pictures are interesting but if there is no further content I might as well go and see something on google, I want to have said that. everyone sleep well for next time and be great.
Loonatic®
✌😆😋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency