Hashkings Pre-sale Ending Soon Plus Updates

hashkings_text_woman.png

(image is a mock up I did)

The time has come! By time for once I don't mean 4:20 ;) The Hashkings pre-sale is ending March 12th 2021.

I was lucky enough to get in on the pre-sale on day 1 and I have multiple plots in all regions (well only 1 Asia plot but there were only 40 available and I didn't want to be greedy). I've been ready to play for a while now and it looks like it's launching soon.

There are title/roles in the game (though they are more a state of mind rather than actually effecting gameplay) . I want to focus on seed production because that is the most challenging (in my opinion). I say that because in order to craft seeds you need to stake BUDS to get MOTA and stake MOTA to get random seeds. Each seed has different probabilities of minting and higher value seeds have the least chance of being minted.. Since I have higher value plots, the seeds needed will be more rare to produce, which means I'll need lots of Buds and Mota.

As for my land plots I will likely use them all at the beginning, but I plan to rent/lease my lower level land/subplots further down the road.

I also plan to adjust my strategy depending on the market. For example, if there are a lot of seed producers I may focus on water production.

Once gameplay starts of course I'll be blogging about it. Stay tuned.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency