THCA close ups!

I haven't posted on weedcash for a while. I have been very busy in my grow space!
Today I cut down some low hanging buds while I lollypopped. I decided not to waste the immature buds. I hung them up in my room.
image.png
If I remember correctly, immature cannabis buds contain THCA. People pay good money for pure THCA. I've known hipster types who swore by THCA dabs being the best. It seems like a good product that I should dry and then cure.

image.png
I practiced taking some close ups with my tablet. I haven't found a good micro lens for it yet, but I tricked the camera to zoom up pretty close! I will practice more with this device until I can get some excellent micro THC pictures! I have a nickname for small buds that I smoke early before the main harvest: I call them "tasty treats".

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency