WALKING OUTSIDE AMIDST LOCKDOWN

gtgt.jpg

vffd.jpg

Another day to feel alive again. The lockdown got extended again and this time is more strict than the previous as health sectors are suffering from massive crisis of ICUs bed, oxygen cylinders, proper care and treatment of cancer, heart and kidney patients. Government has advised to keep food items sufficient for 7 days and wouldn't allow any such shops to open beside medical emergency. Well despite all those I took out a suitable time to go for a walk outside as I have been doing this for a very long time for my body and can't sit home all the times. Sometimes I have to run from the police after seeing them from a long distance. Well, I had managed to hide from them. I make sure that I wear masks while going out. Some shots taken along the way.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency