5 Videos To Enjoy Nature, To Travel The World, and To Wake Up Your Senses ~ 5 Videos Para Disfrutar De La Naturaleza, Viajar Por El Mundo y Despertar Tus Sentidos

Hi!

Welcome to my blog.

Yesterday one of my contacts on Whatsapp shared in her status a video about a beautiful and relaxing river with crystal clear waters. I watched it just before going to bed and it produced in me a feeling of peace, harmony, and tranquility that I keep until now. However, I was left with the question of where my contacts were getting such beautiful videos since this is not the first time it happened to me. Today I started to research on Youtube and that's how I got these beautiful videos that I am about to share with you, they are not the same that my contacts have shared but have nothing to envy.

img_0.6924034827091963.jpg
Source


1. FOREST | Cinematic Video

2. INTO THE NATURE | Cinematic Travel Video


Gathering words to explain the composition of each video is not necessary when they are images that will be perceived according to the receiver. While some focus on minuscule details that can go unnoticed, others show us great shots of the majestic nature that surrounds us. Each of these videos I believe will awaken some sense in you and best of all, they will also make you feel part of the scene.


3. ASIA | Raw Beauty

4. WELCOME TO INDIA | Cinematic Travel Film

5. SECRETS OF HIMALAYA | Nepal in 4k


Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima




ESP


¡Hola!

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Ayer uno de mis contactos en Whatsapp compartió en su estado un video sobre un hermoso y relajante río de aguas cristalinas. Lo vi justo antes de acostarme y me produjo una sensación de paz, armonía y tranquilidad que conservo hasta ahora. Sin embargo, me quedé con la duda de dónde conseguían mis contactos esos vídeos tan bonitos ya que no es la primera vez que me pasa. Hoy me puse a investigar en Youtube y así fue como conseguí estos hermosos videos que voy a compartir con ustedes, no son los mismos que han compartido mis contactos pero no tienen nada que envidiarles.

img_0.6924034827091963.jpg
Fuente


1. FOREST | Vídeo cinematográfico

2. EN LA NATURALEZA | Vídeo cinematográfico de viajes


Reunir palabras para explicar la composición de cada vídeo no es necesario cuando son imágenes que se percibirán según el receptor. Mientras algunos se centran en detalles minúsculos que pueden pasar desapercibidos, otros nos muestran grandes planos de la majestuosa naturaleza que nos rodea. Cada uno de estos vídeos creo que despertará algún sentido en ti y lo mejor de todo es que también te harán sentir parte de la escena.


3. ASIA | Raw Beauty

4. BIENVENIDO A LA INDIA | Película cinematográfica de viajes

5. SECRETOS DE HIMALAYA | Nepal en 4k


Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency