RE: "Ozzie's" is OPEN FOR BUSINESS! ~ #sportsbarandgrill

Thanks so much man! Well, rumor has it that the street I'm on is going to be turned into a Malecon in the next few years, so the only vehicles allowed will be people who live on this road, and delivery drivers. As of now, the side of the street I'm on doesn't allow parking, but the other side does. They give out permits for on sidewalk/street tables, but they've stopped giving them out since covid hit.

The name is a nick name of mine that my family called me growing up. My name is Austin, and they'd call me "Oz" or "Ozzie" or "Ozwald Copple Pot", lol, but "Ozzie's" worked the best for the bar. Short and sweet.

Hive fest down here would be a dream come true. I'd love to see it happen.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency