"Ozzie's" is OPEN FOR BUSINESS! ~ #sportsbarandgrill

Been waiting to say that for a while now. Seems like forever ago I signed the paperwork and now here we are, slanging ice cold brewskis and sending out some delicious food. I must admit, it feels good. Not to say there isn't more work to be done, because there is. I've found it's a lot like buying a house, you are NEVER done working on it.

ozzies is open.jpeg

So here's a little update on the bar along with meeting some of the staff.

Thanks for keeping up with me!

Also, I saw that Hive Fest is going to be virtual again this year....I'm throwing it out there right now....

HIVE FEST 2022 = PUERTO VALLARTA, MEXICO!!!!

My bar is a little north of PV in a town called Bucerias, but I would be more than happy to host!!! MORE THAN HAPPY!!!! So @roelandp keep that in mind and hit me up if you think it could happen :)

Hive on y'all!

hive banner.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
43 Comments
Ecency