Salad 🥗 Recipe

Its time to get back into eating salad. Due to post Dengue, I have serious hair loss/fall problem for weeks now, it is annoying because constantly I can see my hairs on the floor. Changing my diet including eat less meat and hopefully I’m able to minimise my hair loss/fall problem. After reading articles on the internet then only I found out that dengue recovery will take months before fully recover.


A big Salad Bowl

Ingredients (All of the ingredients is optional except vegetables)

  • 3 types of different vegetables (I don’t know the name of vegetables, only know how does it look like🤣)
  • Baby Spinach
  • Cherry Tomatoes 🍒 🍅
  • Olive
  • Kidney Beans
  • Carrots
  • Cheddar Cheese 🧀
  • Salad Dressing (Roasted Sesame, Thousand Island and etc. Choose the dressing that you like)

There are many more ingredients you can add, since Salad doesn’t really have fix ingredients except vegetables. You can add sweet corn, roasted potatoes 🥔, fried fish, grill chicken, fruits such as orange 🍊 and etc. It is up to you to be creative and what do you want to eat.

The best part of making salad is I don’t have to cook since almost everything is raw. It take about 15 mins to 30 mins to prepare everything due to involve a lot of washing.

Have a good weekend🥂 and please stay safe !!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency