My vegan week menu - Day 8

Please have a look on Day 1, Day 2, Day 3, Day 4, Day 5, Day 6 and Day 7.

Actually my week has just 7 days, but probably I will add some 8th vegan day.

Breakfast
Well, it will depend on how the breakfast of day 7 was. Probably the bubble tea thing LOL

Lunch
grafik.png
Credits to https://futuredish.com/cold-udon-noodles/

Iced Udon noodles. At least it should be quite simple to prepare ^^ Actually I had it once in Tokyo and was kinda surprised to see noodles with ice cubes in front of me. So surprised I even accidentally rang the waiters bell - but that's another story.

Dinner
grafik.png
Credits to https://www.olivemagazine.com/recipes/vegan/caribbean-style-black-bean-curry/

Black bean curry - why not? Ok, I admit it. Geografically it would suit much better at the 2nd day - probably I am going to change that.

Indeed it would be some new food to taste.

Alright. You didn't forget about the Beyond Meat and Incredible Burger patties. I am thinking to make some BBQ with them and some beef patty. I really wonder how they compare to eachother. Actually I had once a vegan burger patty and gave it a try - it was...well... let's say it wasn't really worth it...I would rather go for a mushroom patty than that vegan one again for sure. Still Beyong Meat and Incredible Burger should be on some totally different level.

As said, in a couple of weeks it will be time for this journey and I will keep you updated on how my meals got.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency