Uinta Mountain Lake - 20x40 Metal Print Order

Most of my print sales are Temples and Portraits so it's always fun to see my scenic pictures bought from https://www.jarviedigital.com/Scenic/Collections

Today a 20x40 print on Metal was purchased of this panorama i took July 19th 2017
I was just thinking about this area today... thinking about driving up that way tomorrow

WHERE:
It's one of the myriad of lakes up the "Mirror Lake Highway"
Technically it's CRYSTAL LAKE

If i remember I was with a friend that evening who was patient enough to hang out on the boggy shores of this mountain lake as I did these long exposure panoramas. This one was a 30s panorama and probably 2-3 images together. It's about 70-80MP so the 20x40 metal print is gonna be awesome for these people.

I am so intrigued who the buyers are and what brought them to the site and what prompted to buy this image. It's even more interesting because a 20x40 print on METAL is a pretty good investment. (Though i'm sure some people charge a lot more than my $500ish

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency