Postcards Project: St. John's The Baptist Church - San Juan de los Morros

Hi there.

I hope you're doing great.

This project was born to create a digital photo album available to everyone. The main theme of this (for the moment) are the landscapes, tourist attractions, and culture of my country.

Este proyecto nació para crear un álbum de fotos digital al alcance de todos. El tema principal del mismo (por el momento) son los paisajes, las atracciones turísticas y la cultura de mi país.

img_0.30298891075362466.jpg

I liked the view I had from here towards the church of San Juan Bautista, so I took out my phone and took this photo. First of all, it seems to be framed by the trees surrounding it, and at the same time, it seems to be hidden and protected behind them. This is the largest and most iconic church in my city, it is located in the center of the city. I don't attend this one much as I also have a church very close to my house that I will share with you in a future post.

Me gustó la vista que tenía desde aquí hacia la iglesia de San Juan Bautista, así que saqué mi teléfono e hice esta foto. En primer lugar, parece estar enmarcada por los árboles que la rodean y, al mismo tiempo, parece estar escondida y protegida detrás de ellos. Esta es la iglesia más grande y emblemática de mi ciudad, está situada en el centro de la ciudad. No asisto mucho a esta ya que también tengo una iglesia muy cerca de mi casa que compartiré con ustedes en un próximo post.

img_0.5439562084582228.jpg

Thanks a million for stopping by.

Lots of love,

W.


Photos of my authorship | Dividers designed on Logopit Plus | Footer & thumbnail Designed with Canva


img_0.2422056562807664.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency