REBUILDING | Day one was fun!




Start as you mean to go on


Well yesterday turned out to be enjoyable! I had a great time visiting the two posts and finding out more about @stevenwood and @makowrites, not to mention I stumbled into the PYPT show with the @steemitramble yesterday too and spoke to some familiar faces. Very nice to hear from people again!




First things first


I've got two more posts to visit today by @xcountytravelers and @krazypoet, both of which I'll be taking the time to dig deeper into this evening. As well as that, I'm also going to be checking out the comments in @stevenwood's post from yesterday. There are a bunch of excellent replies in that comment section.

If you'd like to visit the posts with me you can find the links below to them.

@xcountytravelers - To Fix The Welcome Problem!

@krazypoet - Wildfires

@stevenwood - Falling In Love With Steem All Over Again...And this time...It's Personal! AKA The Perils And Sad Cost Of Under-Engaging


Any improvements?


If you're following along and considering leaving me some brutal criticism, don't consider it, just do it! It's all appreciated. Any tips on planning, questions I should consider when recording, types of content I should visit, what tasks should I set...

I'll also be making some better graphics and I'll format these posts a little better over the weekend. Maybe a task for tomorrows video.

See you tomorrow!





Have you claimed your free basic income tokens?

You are a human-being?

Click here to start receiving your income.


manna.jpg

source - photo taken from grantcoin.org


As full disclosure, the hyperlink above is a referral link. You will receive 50% more tokens for the first 12 months when signing up through this link; I will receive more tokens too. Get yourself set up and feel free to use this banner as a format for the bottom of your posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency