My son grows older than 167/365

Hello.
I continue my challenge - #mychild365.
The rules for my contest have changed, and have become more loyal. For more details see https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365.

Всем привет.
Я продолжаю свой вызов - #mychild365.
Правила моего челенджа изменились, и стали более лояльными. Более подробно в статье - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365.

Human nature is arranged in such a way that people begin to appreciate what they lose. Every day, as my son and wife are far away from me, my love and need for their presence grows and grows. I miss you very much…

Человеческая натура устроенная таким образом, что люди начинают ценить то, что теряют. С каждым днем, как мой сын и жена находятся далеко от меня, моя любовь и потребность в их присутствии растет и растет. Я очень скучаю по Вам…

bz9ey3oddq.jpg

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

16x9.gif

Thanks @happyksu for the great design

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency