My son grows older than 165/365

Hello.
I continue my challenge - #mychild365.
The rules for my contest have changed, and have become more loyal. For more details see https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365.

Всем привет.
Я продолжаю свой вызов - #mychild365.
Правила моего челенджа изменились, и стали более лояльными. Более подробно в статье - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365.

Already passed the whole day, as @Andruto with @ prettysnake went for 2 weeks to visit the grandmother. Mind I understand that they will be there luchshe. Grandmother went on vacation and all day long will be there (not like I was a couple of hours after work), fresh air, fishing with grandfather and much more... But, I really miss my son - the motive for which I am ready for anything.

Уже прошли целые сутки, как @Andruto с @prettysnake отправились на 2 недели в гости к бабушке. Умом я понимаю, что им там будет лучьше. Бабушка пошла в отпуск и целыми днями будет рядом (а не как я пару часов после работы), свежый воздух, рыбалка с дедушкой и многое другое... Но, душой я очень скучаю за своим сыном - мотивацией, ради которой я готовый на все.

qdpetgshlv.jpg

ts0uigok17.jpg

frcjj98pdd.jpg

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

16x9.gif

Thanks @happyksu for the great design

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency