My son grows older than 109/365

EN
RU
Hello. I continue my challenge - #mychild365. The rules for my contest have changed, and have become more loyal. For more details see article. All photos I advise to look at the maximum size, for this just click on the photo.Всем привет. Я продолжаю свой вызов - #mychild365. Правила моего челенджа изменились, и стали более лояльными. Более подробно в статье. Все фото советую смотреть в максимальном размере, для этого просто нажмите на фотографию.
You can see the progress of the initiative #mychild365 in article.Просмотреть прогресс инициативы #mychild365 Вы можете в статье.
Today was a great day. All because I spent a lot of time with my son. I enjoyed every moment I spent with him. It all started with morning walks in the sandbox.Сегодня был великолепный день. Все потому, что я провел много времени с сыном. Я наслаждался каждым моментом, которрый я провел с ним. Все началось с утреней прогулки в песочнице.

DSC_0027.JPG

DSC_0002.JPG

DSC_0001.JPG

EN
RU
After a poor sleep of his son, we went to the hill of glory for an evening walk. The walk was bright and saturated. I'm sure that my son liked the walk. On such a pleasant note my day ended.После обеднего сна сына мы отправились на холм славы для вечерной прогулки. Прогулка была яркой и насыщенной. Я уверен, что сыну она понравилась. Вот на такой приятной нотезакончился мой день.

DSC_0040.JPG

DSC_0039.JPG

DSC_0038.JPG

DSC_0049.JPG

DSC_0077.JPG

DSC_0073.JPG

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

skull-gif.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency