21 Days of Kindness Day 6: Tell Your Loved Ones You Care

Yuan 69 2.jpg

I feel like Yuan should have a fragrance called Relaxation by Yuan, a fragrance for men

Hey, Beevians, welcome to day 6 of the 21 Days of Kindness challenge! Today I wrote a few postcards to loved ones to tell them I'm thinking about them. It's important to also do random acts of kindness for the people we care about in our lives! They need to know they're loved. :)

21 days 2.jpg

It's still 96 degrees today, and now we're supposed to have two days of possible snow, lol. We'll see how it pans out. I need to go to the post office this week and I hope I can do it without trudging through miserable weather.

But otherwise, not much going on today, just a quiet Sunday. How are things where you are?

Please join in on the 21 Days challenge any time! No act of kindness is too small. Just tag it #twentyonedaysofkindness so I can find you! :)

Bee good, fam!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency