21 Days of Kindness Day 11: Wherein We Are The Recipients <3

So y'all may have noticed I've been out of commission again (whoo, chronic illness) as I haven't posted a 21 Days post in a while. But today, the kitties and I received such a generous gift, I had to share.

grateful 2.jpg

Today we received a big box that had four cases of cat food and a bag of Yuan's kibble from a complete stranger off my Amazon wishlist. I can't stop crying. This will keep the kitties fed for some time.

I am just so bowled over that someone would spend $100 - because yes, that's how much this costs - on a total stranger, and that I would be the person they chose to do that for. We are so taken care of by the Universe and so blessed. I stress about getting what we need all the time, but always, always something happens and the generosity of others makes me cry. Taking care of the kitties is my #1 priority, and to know that they have what they need for a while is SUCH a load off my mind.

I'm still crying as I write this. I'm probably going to be doing that for the rest of the day. Yuan is up here with me purring because he's concerned. <3 Happy tears, though, Yuan, happy tears. :)

So today, we received the random act of kindness, and I couldn't be more thankful. Bee good, Hive fam, and have a wonderful day. <3

bee good low res.jpg
Amazing art made for me that I got from a trade on Simbi! Simbi is a bartering website that I love. If you'd like to try it out, please use my referral link: https://simbi.com/wren-paasch/welcome

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency