RE: BUSINESSES GIVEN GO-AHEAD TO REFUSE SERVICE TO UNJABBED AUSSIES

Wow! What an introduction. The ones who got the boomshakalaka seem to indirectly get pretty shocked when they know you aren't vaccinated. I hitched a ride twice recently. In the car with 2 or more people who were boomshakalaked, the vibe got pretty strange. I specially hinted on the fact that I find it unfortunate that it causes a division amongst people who used to be friends and even family before all this. Their arguments are solidarity, being responsible etc. What would be your arguments for this? Now that they are boomshakalaked they are safe, right? Or are the ones running around the ticking time bombs to them? I mean they are the ones with a virus voluntarily injected?

I really like how you mentioned the fear factors from 20 years ago and bring up the comparison of our liberties being taken by accumulated masses of conformists giving power to the common narrative. Easily being persuaded by subjective statistics that have little to do with reality, a market trend is being upheld by lobbyists, big pharma and western media monopolies that is penetrating into corners of all our lives that make me question something very basic? Have people really given up their liberties by trusting their government that milks them like commodity to that extend?
It's funny how one feels like when one just stands there next to such conformists having had a choice. Apparently the boom shakalaked already had the virus and claim it isn't funny. I guess I don't grab aspirin when I get a head ache. Consumerism had driven some to be accustomed to certain conveniences that truly make me question.

Thank you for your efforts and videos brotha. Really appreciate them a lot.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency