We Are Finally Working On Moving Off The Grid, Seriously...

house.dt.png

The time has come... I feel I can say the shit is hitting the fan and it's time to get the hell out of Dodge... mainly to get away from 5G which I am sure they are installing while we are trapped in our homes under house-arrest...

We are working on going to live on our rural property. It's not off grid right now, but we can work toward that.

Of course the gubmen might take away private property via emanent domain but I am hoping that won't be for a while - maybe they will just let us oldster rebels die off before they fully implement the New World Order in the city by fully collapsing the dollar and putting everyone on the Universal Income plan they had in China...I hope I am not alive to see that...

We shall see. I would love to believe QAnon's happily every after fairly tale but I am more of a Practical Realist than that...I would say anything that talks about how the prince is going to ride in on his white horse and save the princess, and then they lived happily ever after in peace - first of all - we don't deserve it, for God's sake!

With all the pain and corruption we each individually inflict on the earth and Her Creatures - and EACH OTHER - where the heck do we get off thinking that we should GET WORLD PEACE.

You don't just GET world peace - you have to LIVE YOUR WAY INTO IT - each one of us - from the products we buy to the actions we take with our children and our fellow animals and other creatures on this planet and the planet itself...

You can't just go to the store and BUY it - you have to EARN it through ACTION.

We would have to change - as SHEEPLE - we would have to all change before we achieve world peace... WAKE UP!!!

so the Qanon sounds like just plain BULLSHIT - but hey - maybe I am wrong...

I have always actually had to take action if I ever wanted something to change, myself.

For example - I decided NOT to live with Schizoaffective Roommate anymore as of yesterday and I moved in with Kent. I packed up my clothes and my food and piled it into the car - leaving behind my books and other stuff that I will have to come back for later - padlocked my door and left yesterday afternoon.

It was an amazing feeling...

I can feel the changes in our relationship already - money is now ours not mine... it's ok although I grew up as an only child and I am by nature, selfish... so that's a big step for me to act as if I share ... it's good practice.

Kent has been so generous with me for the last 2 years - and he has had a lot of work cancellations in the last few days, so I paid for breakfast and gas and bought him a gallon of milk -

I think he might actually start eating at home now because he is afraid of the spread of the virus from the takeout at restaurants - good. I would say the days of eating out have ended because it seems like the work boom has bombed - even here in boomtown Denver. No one has the money to pay and they fear the "virus"- so unless it's an emergency they are cancelling.

Right now, we are going to work on a few things. First, I think we are going to get the water fixed. A pipe froze underground during the winter and that has to be repaired.

Kent is going to build an underground room in which to house the water pipe so that he can always fix it from now on.

After that, I think I will buy one or 2 shipping container buildings so that we can sort and store the rest of our stuff that we still have in the city and also go through all the stuff we have at the property now.

ship.jpg
Looks like prices are coming down.

Kent's settlement is bogged down in red-tape because the VA has not yet given our lawyer a number on what they need to be reimbursed...and now with the CV - who knows, I will make a sigil...

sigil.jpeg
"the insurance settlement money is released to K...., God, bless it or block it"

I can't say anything about our lawyer because I can't impose on his free will - and I don't want to violate God's will here - but - heck!

so likely I am going to be using my settlement money for a lot of these purchases, but Kent just offered to sell me his house in the city so that at the very least, I will have something to show for my money. I like this idea. Should anything happen to Kent and I can't stay out there by myself, I can always come back here and live in this house - or I could rent it. Very good.

Kent does not believe in marriage, and I don't really care. I don't want my covenant with him to be tide to the state either. We are together because we choose to be.

After the Conex and the Water, I believe I am going to buy a used RV -

I think the reason I dreamed that I should not buy the last one was because it was too expensive! This one here is $6000 - it's old but it will still work just fine.

I don't need it to be supercalifragilisticexpialidocious - I just need it to be functional for our purposes -

As we do this, we will also be adding an addition on to this house for me to make art and keep my stuff...and fix the plumbing in the bathroom and kitchen...

I want to get this stuff done before the dollar is totally devalued. I think we have about a year. Agenda 21 is when they will have implemented it - so that's next year...

Since I am hearing the Fed is going to pump more fake green paper into the small businesses and the airlines, I am sure it's part of the coverup that will lead the sheeple to beg for Universal Income which will lead to Wuhan conditions with 5G.

That's going to take a little while. Just long enough for us to get to where we can be living out there and start to just lean on the Mother for our sustenance ... That's my hope, anyway.

Previous Post

https://steemit.com/freedom/@in2itiveart/going-off-the-grid-1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency