Traveling to Porcfest From Colorado During Mercury RX 5A

EACDB6F5-775D-4689-BD73-16128D6AED31.jpeg

Today at Findlay State Park, Ohio - nature has not changed - it is beautiful- talking to Pan...asking for connection...

Yesterday I realized my car was burning a lot of oil... I got up late cuz I stayed late yakking with caravan Budd- but once that happened we both kinda panicked. She left me at the campground to figure it out.

2E507275-1550-47B6-979C-FB5A99EEECE3.jpeg

I prayed and got ok with traveling alone...

8A46DBFD-C93B-438A-A99B-186F1D7B3DD8.jpeg

My car commonly has this problem and after discussing it with others I felt ok with moving forward...

Amanda returned saying she felt wrong to leave me in my time of need...

D9181BF7-29CF-44AC-83C8-0F0084C57D78.jpeg

I prayed for the answer...
BIG OLD JETAIRLINER was playing in the bathroom- confirmation

"Jet Airliner"

Leavin' home, out on the road
I've been down before
Ridin' along in this big ol' jet plane
I've been thinkin' about my home
But my love light seems so far away
And I feel like it's all been done
Somebody's tryin' to make me stay
You know I've got to be movin' on

Oh, Oh big ol' jet airliner
Don't carry me too far away
Oh, Oh big ol' jet airliner
Cause it's here that I've got to stay

Goodbye to all my friends at home
Goodbye to people I've trusted
I've got to go out and make my way
I might get rich you know I might get busted
But my heart keeps calling me backwards
As I get on the 707
Ridin' high I got tears in my eyes
You know you got to go through hell
Before you get to heaven

Big ol' jet airliner
Don't carry me too far away
Oh, Oh big ol' jet airliner
Cause it's here that I've got to stay

Touchin' down in New England town
Feel the heat comin' down
I've got to keep on keepin' on
You know the big wheel keeps on spinnin' around
And I'm goin' with some hesitation
You know that I can surely see
That I don't want to get caught up in any of that
Funky shit goin' down in the city

Big ol' jet airliner
Don't carry me too far away
Oh, Oh big ol' jet airliner
Cause it's here that I've got to stay

Oh, Oh big ol' jet airliner
Don't carry me too far away
Oh, Oh big ol' jet airliner
Cause it's here that I've got to stay
Yeah, yeah yeah, yeah

Big ol' jet airliner
Don't carry me too far away
Oh, Oh big ol' jet airliner
Cause it's here that I've got to stay

Oh, Oh big ol' jet airliner
Carry me to my home
Oh, Oh big ol' jet airliner
Cause it's there that I belong

VERY INTENSE

This trip is all about getting rid of the fear from trauma

The solution to that is:

Well there's a dark and a troubled side of life.
There's a bright and a sunny side too.
But if you meet with the darkness and strife,
The sunny side we also may view.

Keep on the sunny side, always on the sunny side,
Keep on the sunny side of life.
It will help us every day, it will brighten all the way,
If we keep on the sunny side of life.

Oh, the storm and its fury broke today,
Crushing hopes that we cherish so dear.
Clouds and storms will in time pass away.
The sun again will shine bright and clear.

Keep on the sunny side, always on the sunny side,
Keep on the sunny side of life.
It will help us every day, it will brighten all the way,
If we'll keep on the sunny side of life.

Let us greet with a song of hope each day.
Though the moments be cloudy or fair.
Let us trust in our Saviour always,
To keep us, every one, in His care.

Keep on the sunny side, always on the sunny side,
Keep on the sunny side of life.
It will help us every day, it will brighten all the way,
If we'll keep on the sunny side of life.

If we'll keep on the sunny side of life...

But how? self soothing endlessly....

previous posts

@in2itiveart/travel-to-porcfest-from-colorado-4-during-mercury-rx
You can see all previous posts from this one

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency