Choose Freedom Law Summit

This is a totally FASCINATING and much simpler version of the common law remedy for the time we are in.

The video I like best is https://choose-freedom-law-summit.simplerosites.com/jessica-brink

It is very simple and easy to understand. She is using the work of
https://choose-freedom-law-summit.simplerosites.com/alphonse-faggiolo who is giving his stuff away completely for donation!

freedom.png
I plan on listening to Jessica over and over till I get the courage to act on it - and today I discussed with a grocery clerk at Natural Grocers, where I shop.

I am trying to get the word out so that people can start to push back.

Jessica Brink shows how to get rid of the Mask Mandate using common law - even though everything is fine now - the passport is on it's way and that's when we will likely have the opportunity to push back again.

Going to Porcfest has lit a fire under my butt to get in a community and start to act differently - tomorrow I am going to a potluck at We Are Change Colorado.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency