A Conditional Acceptance -

you don't have to change your status for...that is what my friend at youarelaw.org said today - This is excellent because I am not yet any where near ready to sign my name on my DL application as All Rights Reserved and go through all that bullshit - my DL comes due in October - I hope I am ready by then. But if not - I can still NOT get vaccinated.

A conditional acceptance is something you can do just talking to someone daily. Your status is irrelevant.

On Fri, Jul 3, 2020, 5:46 PM joannagw wrote:

Do I need to change my status in order to do the conditional acceptance? And how to do that while the offices are shut down?

Previous Posts

@in2itiveart/regarding-common-law-remedy-no-fucking-way-am-i-getting-vaccinated-etc

@in2itiveart/it-is-time-to-seek-a-common-law-remedy-to-this-covid-19-bullshit

@in2itiveart/the-pledge-of-allegiance-to-satan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency