A few impressions of a fair I visited recently

Hi HIVIANs,

I just wanted to share some impressions of the fun fair I visited a few days ago.
It's 10 minutes away from us (by car), a small town - so the fair was pretty small, too!

The rules were: vaccinated / tested / recovered - so what do we have here? Right, facism!

Since I would never test myself against this "virus" (fun fact: the virus model is unproven and a so called 'virus' has never been isolated - ask Dr. Stefan Lanka) and never would get a shot, I decided to switch modes:

I got Mr. Lawyer suddenly!
Since the area of the fair was not fenced, I was like "how the fck should they punish me for being at an public accessable area within the city?" I think it may sound naive for some of my readers: That was my actual thought. Maybe it was too easy? Who knows. The mindset I had when walking around on this fair was the important thing: I am doing nothing wrong!

A nice thing to see: Even if everywhere were "please wear a mask"-signs, almost nobody did it - maybe only like 5-10%. I was pretty surprised by that since many Germans usually wear 2 masks when riding their bike alone with fresh air! 😂
But anyways I was really (!) happy to see that and "feel normal" after 1,5 years again, since you almost never had a situation like this where almost noone is wearing a mask - kind of a culture schock - as funny as sad. I am happy that I only weared a mask 2 or 3 times in this 1,5 years since I got a medical certificate that I am not able to do so (thanks Dr. Eifler). Anyways, it programs your mind when you CAN'T see people smiling anymore when they are wearing a mask. Poor babies born in 2018-2021.

Anyways, let's continue with the fair:

First I got some Churros.
If you may not know them, here is a picture of this sweet:

img_0.5767576361223556.jpg

They are really yummy!

Afterwards, my friend and mine went onto a ride called "Breakdance":
img_0.5599740654960842.jpg

It is not too hard - but it's a very popular classic on German fairs!
While riding, my friend and me was thinking deep about the question if this ride is patented, since it's name is everywhere the same (in this exact version of the ride - there are many similar ones but their name then is different, too). We thought about how rich this dude must be now 😂

The Curros turned about 37 times within my stomach and I was feeling kinda bad for a few seconds while riding. But I was able to not vomit 😂

There was another nice ride too - but it was a very small version of its kind so we decided to not ride it:

img_0.03621895905025515.jpg

Afterwards my friend got some chocolate bananas for her girlfriend and then we already left again. It was fun to visit a fair again - for us without facism!
What I want to say: Imagine the government rise senseless, fascist restrictions and nobody gives a damn sh*t about it. The power belongs to the people - NOT to the government.

I hope you like those kinds of posts, where I write a bit more about my thoughts!

Let me know!

Do you like fairs, too?

Then let me know that too! 😜

Have a nice day everyone

Peace

XCHNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency