Alpaca Hill, Thailand - the only “Alpaca” breeding farm in Thailand - Part VIIII

Alpaca Hill703.jpg

This is my last post about Alpaca Hill, Thailand......

Among the cute animals in Alpaca Hill, I love the “Alpaca” the most and “Wallaby” the second. That’s why I presented to you photos of the alpaca in my first post and will show you photos of wallaby in this last post.

“Wallaby” is a member of kangaroo, but smaller. They are very adorable.

Alpaca Hill718.jpg

Alpaca Hill706.jpg

Alpaca Hill715.jpg

Alpaca Hill717.jpg

Alpaca Hill716.jpg

For me, I especially love the white ones with pink noses and lovely eyes.

Alpaca Hill713.jpg

Alpaca Hill714.jpg

Watching them closely while they are eating like this would certainly be a happy moment for you.

Do you agree?

Alpaca Hill712.jpg

Alpaca Hill711.jpg

Alpaca Hill708.jpg

Alpaca Hill704.jpg

Alpaca Hill705.jpg

Alpaca Hill709.jpg

Alpaca Hill710.jpg

As you can see from my first post till this last post, Alpaca Hill, Thailand, is worth visiting, not only for kids but also for all members of your family and especially for “animal lovers”, like me.

Alpaca Hill701.jpg

You don’t have to believe me, prove it with your own eyes…. ;))

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency