A journey starts with a single step


Screenshot_20210911-163851_Chrome.png

Although the road is long, with a little bit of consistency and perseverance, a little creativity and some determination, I will reach the goal. Remember the first rule of building wealth: 10% of all you earn is yours to keep.

20210911_161632.jpg

My goal is to save enough to buy a Fleetwood Tioga for travel and maybe even reduce my living expenses. I don't expect expect hit my target in 2021, but by 2031 I do. If I have even 30,000 HBD saved by then, I should be able to get a decent recreation vehicle. If I have more, then all the better.

Once I pick up the Tioga, I intend for this account to continue to manage web3 for the RV. Maybe I will set up a Webcam that will post daily videos from the road. Maybe it will pay for my fuel automatically using Hive-Engine tokens.

image.png

I am saving for a Fleetwood Tioga!

If you would like to help, please donate 10 HIVE or 5 HBD!

myrv2b.png

@MyRV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency