Family time out in Bavaria / Familienauszeit in Bayern [EN/DE]

loisachbrücke.jpeg

After the Sunday city walk with my students @globalschool and a business lunch meeting a drove to Bavaria. My grandfather died with the proud age of 95. That's why I am not in Vienna. I will be back on Wedneday next week just in time for the #HiveMeetupVienna on Thursday November 4th. On the pictures you see Garmisch-Partenkirchen where parts of my family live. Also Riegsee from where I am writing you at the moment.


Nach dem Stadtspaziergang am Sonntag mit meinen Studenten und einem Geschäftsessen fuhr ich nach Bayern. Mein Großvater starb im stolzen Alter von 95 Jahren. Deswegen bin ich gerade nicht in Wien. Nächste Woche Mittwoch werde ich wieder zurück sein, genau richtig zum #HiveMeetupvienna am Donnerstag den 4.November. Auf den Bildern seht ihr Garmisch -Partenkirchen, wo ein Teil meiner Familie lebt. Genauso wie den Riegsee, von dort aus schreibe ich euch gerade in diesem Moment.

loisachbrücke sw.jpeg

loisach bunt herbst.jpeg

werdenfelserland oktober.jpeg

Riegsee Abendstimmung Oktober.jpeg

Don't miss to meet @mikeithappen next week. Thank you for all your votes, comments and reblogs! Especially for our newcomers like @nadinee or @pink-apple.


Verpasse es nicht @mikeithappen nächste Woche zu treffen. Danke für alle eure Votes, Kommentare und Reblogs! Speziell für unsere Neulinge wie @nadinee und @pink-apple.

mike it happen intro bild.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency