Throwback Series

🌱 Throwback Thursday

A throwback to my "first commercial logo ever" - πŸ“Œπ‘΄π’Šπ’ˆπ’‰π’•π’š 𝑾𝒆𝒔𝒕

This logo was for the Got Talent team from ScholenGemeenschap Nickerie VWO/HAVO.
Back then I used to more on illustrative logos - I used to draw the concepts of the logo on paper and make them in Illustrator.
Know this in those days I did not have any Wacom tablet or Illustrator, not even my own laptop. But I have a really good friend, where I could work on his laptop using Illustrator 2015.

And if any designers reading this, You will see that this logo is made in Image trace and the eraser tool. Back then brush en pen tool did not exist for me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

🌱 Morale: Work on your goal, sometimes use the tools that are presented to you, and accept the help from others.

πŸ”— Social channels: https://linktr.ee/motev

#tbt #throwbackthursday #tip #Valuegiven #motev21 #logodesigner #storytime

img_0.03264789521606789.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency