Vlog 429: Steem is my personal opportunity of a lifetime and I'm going after it with everything I got.


Yesterday I went again to The Hague tech. It's the name of a building full of tech start-ups all of them blockchain-related.

I went to an event called the blockchain/Bitcoin bar.

People familiar and unfamiliar with the technology go there to hear the latest news about blockchain and cryptocurrencies but also to talk with each other about projects.

Steem has already changed my life but being there I talked to several people and I realized Steem can be so much more for me and others.

I realized that with the foundation that I build on Steem I can do so much more.

I talk about it in my vlog but for the people that don't have access to a lot of data:

  1. I spoke to a programming teacher and I can create 50 accounts for 50 programming students and delegate them the STEEM that they need to build their ideas on Steem. The teacher can create his own token on Steem-Engine and reward students for work and gamify the teaching process.

  2. I spoke to two representatives of a diabetes foundation and introduced them to @actifit. It can be a tool for them to incentive people to move. And they can even offer their own rewards to their users. Again I can help in the onboarding process here.

I can do these things because for the last 3 years I have been building a foundation on Steem. Not only in acquiring a decent amount of tokens that allow me to onboard people, but also in teaching myself everything I need to know about Steem and making connections with people that also love to build on this Blockchain.

The time to build your foundation on Steem is now. Nobody is watching, nobody knows about Steem. But my goodness, when you show people what is possible with Steem and what is already out there for them to use their eyes light up light Christmas trees.

I talk about this in my vlog.



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:



Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
36 Comments
Ecency