Put the right man on the right job ^[]^

Hello, today I just had a chance to see a photo taken from my cousin's funeral. which I gave to my younger relatives me use my camera to take pictures in this ceremony. When I saw the pictures he had taken I immediately had a headache. Hahaha

But I don't blame him. because he was born in the era of the phone camera He wasn't born in the era of slr cameras like me. So he doesn't understand photography with slr cameras. if I have free time, maybe I'd probably take him on some photography practice trips. to give him a better experience.

_MG_4828.jpg

_MG_4829.jpg

_MG_4861.jpg

_MG_4863.jpg

_MG_4866.jpg

สวัสดีครับผม ^^ วันนี้พึ่งจะมีโอาสมานั่งดูรูปที่ถ่ายจากงานศพของลูกพี่ลูกน้อง ซึ่งผมให้ลูกของน้องชายอีกคนช่วยถ่ายภาพด้วย ^^ พอมาเห็นที่เขาเป็นคนถ่าย ผมถึงขั้นสบถออกมาว่า "ห่าตำปอดมึงเอ้ย" เลยทีเดียว ฮ่าๆๆๆๆๆๆ

แต่ผมก็โทษเขาไม่ได้หรอก ผมไว้วางใจให้เขาช่วยถ่ายเองนี่ อิอิอิ เขาเกิดในยุคกล้องโทรศัพท์ เขาคงไม่เข้าใจคนในยุคกล้อง slr อย่างเรา ^^ ถ้ามีเวลา คงต้องจับไปฝึกถ่ายภาพกันบ้างแล้วละ ^^

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency