Working the Night... Again - 27 October 2021

ramy-GF-jRrdYul8-unsplash.jpg

I am starting weeks on Wednesdays now. It's just the day I started doing 36-hour work sessions. I think I will be doing it when I can. If I need to sleep, I'll sleep. My sleep pattern is very irregular. So I'll try to stay awake when I can. But if I am not sleeping, I will be working.

When Bear streams, I can take some time off watching some Disney+. But otherwise, I'll be on stream doing things that I do for a living.

Often, when people come in and ask me what I do for a living, I am a little pissed and stumped because right now, we do not have a stable income. This is because we are working on so many things at the same time. It might be very exhausting if we were to work on every little thing every single day.

I'm still trying to find my footing and get work done correctly.

Today, I am working the night again, hoping to get good work done to get adequate cash flowing in.

It's not that hard to find myself just completely lost and not knowing what to do or where to go. But I think I am done being lost. I need to start doing stuff every day to get us closer to being financially independent.

For the past 4 months, June, July, August and September, we've been streaming daily to get us somewhere on Twitch. Now, we got to make our channel pop on people's Twitch radar.

The strategy is to make good videos, good articles about games, and what we make into podcasts, articles, and maybe tutorials that will appeal to a broader audience. We also will be doing ads and SEO.
My doctor mentioned putting ads out. I guess the advice comes from higher powers.

Catch us live at writing, playing games, eating and enjoying time chatting with everybody.

We hope to build a community of people who would love to meet new people and make friends to play video games. Work, play games and chat together.
See you there!

Photo by Ramy on Unsplash

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency