I feel like a rockstar dad

I feel like having a fourth child is like being a rockstar. It keeps you real busy but you love it. I have to admit, after 6 years, having one more daughter is just like being a dad for the first time. As if both my wifey and I forgot how to take care a child.

Apparently, we did manage to go through. Little dad advice, be patient and considerate towards one another, god willing, you will manage. We do have our silent treatment moment but just let it slip.

20200515_111435.jpg

Above all, all those tiredness and never ending chores will be forgotten by looking at our childrens cute faces. Admiring their very existence and innocence makes all that stress go away.

I feel like a rockstar dad because of them and all those challenges raising one. It is not easy raising a child and there is no dummy guide book to read. It is in our very nature to raise them.

My fourth daughter is now 32 days old. No full moon celebration this time because we still need to comply with the movement control order.

20200514_080827.jpg

Happy Full Moon Baby Roxanne

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency