KFC Extra Spicy & Extra Crispy 2 pieces combo

7.jpg
4.jpg

Today KFC, a fast-food restaurant also begin to allow dine-in despite the rise of Covid-19 cases. I have my dinner at the KFC in the Avenue K Mall to try out their latest flavor, the extra Hot & Spicy.

5.jpg

6.jpg

I order the 2 pieces combo set selling at RM16.99 which comes with 2 pieces of fried chicken, 1 bowl of smashed potato, 1 bowl of coselaw, and 1 cup of drink.

7.jpg

When I buy it, I was expecting it to be spicier than the usual or spicy until I sweat. But strangely it didn't happen, I feel a bit disappointed, I think it will be better for you to just order the normal spicy fried chicken.

Here are more pictures of my meal.

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency