Hakka Style Braised Pork Belly Rice.

11.jpg
4.jpg

Today dinner I visit this Ying Ker Lou restaurant, a restaurant specialized in Hakka Cuisine. This restaurant is located inside the Pavillion Kuala Lumpur Mall. At the moment only those who had received 2 vaccinations can dine in at their restaurant.

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

When I am here, there is a 15% discount on their ala carte menu. After looking at the menu, I decided to order the Hakka Style Braised Pork Belly Rice.

Hakka Braised Pork Belly is a traditional and classic Hakka dish. Hakka braised pork belly dish is characterized as salty, fragrant, and umami. meat is cook thoroughly without hardening it, and to naturally bring out the umami taste of the succulent pork belly. The braised sauce of this dish has a perfectly balanced sweet and savory flavor.

With the 15% discount and service tax, I pay RM19.70 for my meal.

10.jpg

Here are pictures of my Hakka Style Braised Pork Belly Rice when served.

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency