The beautiful view is to witness the sunset

Hello,

Good day to all of you my friends, here I am again I want to share the beautiful and cloud-like fire in the sky. I never thought I would be able to capture the beauty of the sunset, the light of the sunset reflected in my two eyes and looked very beautiful. It tastes so good when the sun shines on you and it seems like all my problems are gone all at once I ask myself don't you hope you will disappear sunset I want to see you always so I always have no problems. His blazing like crazy fire seems to show that I am not alone and he is not easily defeated in any coming storm or disaster in our world.

Hopefully, we are all like this we don’t easily beat any challenges in our lives right now. Above all the pandemia that the whole country is suffering now because of COVID-19. But even in the pandemic our mother earth still does not lose, she shows that in all the problems in our lives there is a light that will give us the way to eternal life. I don’t really waste hours to see the sunset because when I see the sunset it makes me lose all my tiredness and it gives me clarity in my life and gives me strength and courage.

130929745_385173879217680_2468868710575954796_n.jpg
Every afternoon I really look forward to the sparkle in the blazing moon of fire. Like Our lives are chaotic sometimes, Endurance and perseverance are needed. Don't give in to problems because our lives will always be with him. There are also times when we are happy, But that doesn't mean there are no problems. With each smile we exchange, it hurts our feelings. As the years pass as we grow, Trials in our lives increase. Some just don't matter while others are already tied to our minds.

If we ever fail, Just think life is funny. We have the opportunity to rely on things that are not for us. So just advise friend, just smile when hurt. Forget the problem from time to time, somehow your problem will be reduced. Accept what you have, don't be ashamed of yourself. You have to show your talent because our life is a wonderful blessing.
130966235_385173839217684_7026981855950779781_n.jpg
I hope you enjoyed my letter of the contribution that reveals our lives. Not all of us are blessed, some are poor, some are capable. Even if we are at a difficult level we will still be grateful to our lord because he gave life to all of us, he gave light to all of us, and above all, he controls everything in this world we live in. So let's live with a dream in life and let's fight the pandemic at the same time we won't give up.
131427191_385173805884354_5576725997040221493_n.jpg
Good day to you all, I am @chrismadcboy2016 your servant. See you again my friend's goodbye and I hope you understand my article today.

Thank you
@chrismadcboy2016

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency