STRESS AND FEELING AT THE DARK SIDE OF LIFE

I am facing a new and big problem right now. I feel like I am in the dark and can't see the light. I have a problem now about money because of a woman I trusted into. She is not worth of my trust now. I am mad and disappointed at her. She did not care at all, I think she sleeps well at night unlike me.

I feel so stressed about it. I have headache, back pain, acid reflux, dizziness and nausea. Those sickness I always feel everytime I'm stressed or depressed. I hate her. I felt betrayed. It's all about money. I guess she was tempted to it.

But I know God sees everything. Everyone of us has a time for everything. I hope what she did to me will not happen to her in the future.

img_0.8340511145146385.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency